Alt Summit:

The Alt Summit Channel allows you to learn, connect and discover best practices to grow your blog, your business and your brand. Each class is an hour long and covers a specific subject.

The Alt team is dedicated to keeping the price-point low and the quality of information very high. Teachers share what is working in this arena and what is not.

Take a class or take three! We hope to see you in an upcoming class.


How to Work With Brands

How to Work With Brands

by Natalie Bowman

April 25, 2014
9:00 am (Pacific Time)
12:00 pm (Eastern Time)

Building Meaningful Connections

Building Meaningful Connections

by Erin Newkirk

April 30, 2014
10:00 am (Pacific Time)
1:00 pm (Eastern Time)

Alt for Everyone

Alt for Everyone

 

May 08, 2014
12:00 am (Pacific Time)
3:00 am (Eastern Time)

Alt on Topic: Photo Styling curated by The House of Brinson

Alt on Topic: Photo Styling curated by The Hou...

by Susan and William Brinson

May 17, 2014
9:00 am (Pacific Time)
12:00 pm (Eastern Time)

SEO and Social Tips From the Pros

SEO and Social Tips From the Pros

by Kaelin Zawilinski

May 29, 2014
2:00 pm (Pacific Time)
5:00 pm (Eastern Time)